The Fumbler Age Project -
Geographical Information

# First Name Surname Email Address Suburb / Town City State / Province Country
001 Andrew Blanda beasty@fumblers.org Bexley Sydney NSW Australia
002 Robert Szucs distantearth@optusnet.com.au Blue Mountains NSW Australia
003 Terence Gui fumbler@sympatico.ca Mississauga Ontario Canada
004 Sarah Williams SlAvE4CoNaN@aol.com West Hempstead Long Island NY USA
005 Suni Edson smedson@erols.com Washington DC USA
006 Kacey SublimeAngels@aol.com Orange County CA USA
007 Amy Foltz petie9@hotmail.com
008 Matt DeWaal matt@lite.net Chatham Ontario Canada
009 Cori  
010 Julia hanui@tht.net Toronto Ontario Canada
011 Alison alie@creature-of-comfort.org East Lansing MI USA
012 Erin McKinney   East End Louisville KY USA
013 Katharine Garofalo mcam1515@aol.com Port Washington Long Island NY USA
014 Laure voxsolace@surfacing.com Iowa City IA USA
015 e elysium13@yahoo.com Cottonwood Heights Salt Lake City UT USA
016 Becky Paddack   Lee's Summit Kansas City MO USA
017 Mike Steeves   Fredericton New Brunswick Canada
018 Michael Wang Bayushi7mw@aol.com Costa Mesa Orange County CA USA
019 Lindsay Marsh linds@uts.cc.utexas.edu Austin TX USA
020 Ben Ovando baovando@puc.edu Orange Cove Fresno CA USA
021 Anya East anya@fumblers.org
022 Melody Tiner YAYASTAR@aol.com Chicago IL USA
023 Sarah KittyKa414@aol.com Washington DC USA
024 Markus Hansson hanzan34@yahoo.com Scania Sweden
025 Claire claireeee79@aol.com Peterborough England
026 Martin Herok martin@mdoth.de Kerpen Germany
027 Andrea S ice-cream@gohip.com Ontario Canada
028 H Wheeler  
029 Dawn Johnson Daeleesa@aol.com Port Arthur TX USA
030 Matt DesOrmeaux mrzebra@fumblers.org League City Houston TX USA
031 Marisa Emralino Pezcandy10@aol.com Belleville NJ USA
032 Julio Velasquez juliov22@airmail.net Dallas TX USA
033 Lizza lizzamay@earthlink.net West Hills Los Angeles CA USA
034 Devon Mussmon Uncledev@aol.com PA USA
035 Greg Jinkerson  
036 Erika Gherardi purple_princess_03@hotmail.com Mandarin Jacksonville FL USA
037 Jen  
038 Lilly  
039 Meredith White meredithwhite@hotmail.com
040 Lisa Rosenberg moocow_1985@yahoo.com Longmeadow MA USA
041 Shawna Carter ShawNaNa@aol.com Derby KY USA
042 Michael Abram mickey@phonetheater.com Brooklyn NY USA
043 Katie Wickliffe kwickliffe@juno.com
044 Travis Stewart  
045 Shawn kipper@telusplanet.net Gibbons Edmonton Alberta Canada
046 Paul Schreiber shrub@mac.com Waterloo Ontario Canada
047 Lisa   Seattle WA USA
048 Sara Brooke sara_bee@iprimus.com.au Wonga Park Melbourne VIC Australia
049 Pamela Lee quokka@speednet.com.au Sydney NSW Australia
050 Skye Johnson skyecoaster@hotmail.com Ballan Melbourne VIC Australia
051 Carol ripley@australians.com
052 Gregg Wagener gwagener@adelphia.net Oxnard CA USA
053 Allison  
054 Jenn Dillon FTEAngel@aol.com
055 Mirah
056 John Stewart stewartj@seanet.com Seattle WA USA
057 Hanson Ho hansonho@shaw.ca
058 Attila Hardy starina@juno.com
059 Jojo mellor@pdq.net
060 Chris French possessions@hotmail.com Yuba City San Fransicso CA USA
061 Amy   Cleveland OH USA
062 Chiang Crozier dcrozier@mail.win.org Ofallon St Louis MO USA
063 Fred Sowder freds@ufl.edu Gainesville FL USA
064 Katie "Easter" wcseliz@yahoo.com Orlando FL USA
065 Brian Wilson bloo@blooberry.com Portland OR USA
066 Leigh Anne mirrerball@aol.com
068 Joe Wasicek xochiluvr@surfacing.com Atlanta GA USA
069 Leanne Grant umgrantl@mts.net Winnipeg Manitoba Canada
070 Kim C fumbler4ever@hotmail.com St Catharines Ontario Canada
071 Nichole Burton fumblerette1@yahoo.com Palmyra Rochester NY USA
072 Alana Jones alana_jones@vicaids.asn.au North Carlton Melbourne Victoria Australia
073 Sean Harding sharding@dogcow.org Seattle WA USA
074 Adrienne Duncan aduncan2002@hotmail.com
075 Rachel Coats   Sylvania Toledo OH USA
076 Michael Tabaczka michaelt@i2k.com
077 Wai Kong Lee wkl@eol.ca
078 Cynthia ecstaticsurfacer@yahoo.com Louisville KY USA
079 Kyle monkeykm@aol.com Mertztown PA USA
080 Shelley Wong katecroy@hotmail.com
081 Michelle Brush mbrush2@twcny.rr.com Syracuse NY USA
082 Lance Kinney tandlkinney@yahoo.com Austin TX USA
083 Ryan Mathes ryguy@primary.net   St Louis MO USA
084 Irene Mucaki   Toronto Canada
085 Karla rexi27@aol.com FL USA
086 Beth   Toms River NJ USA
087 Rebecca Alperstein   USA
088 Elizabeth Fumbln2ecstasy@aol.com NY USA
089 Margaret Bennett   Zion IL USA
090 Anna Burdette burdetal@musc.edu
091 Liz G**** srhmchln1@aol.com   Upstate NY USA
092 Miles Liebtag  
093 Lesley lesley@fumblers.org Nashville TN USA
094 Doug McPhile mcphile@aol.com Portland OR USA
095 Jessica FierceWaterBaby@aol.com
096 Joe Cerasoli starvinz@yahoo.com Tallahassee FL USA
097 John Brewer jbrewer2@se-tel.com Stanton KY USA
098 Markus Frabotta markfrab@microsoft.com Education Hill Redmond WA USA
099 Katie Horne meldotes@yahoo.com PEI Canada
100 Michelle Feldman garneeta@aol.com Philadelphia PA USA
101 Ferol Partin eurydice63@yahoo.com In a cornfield Fostoria OH USA
102 Lisa Jackson lj97ae@badger.ac.brocku.ca Ontario Canada
103 Kara Skagg   Gig Harbour Seattle WA USA
104 Lisa Wilson lisawilson@mail.utexas.edu Austin TX USA
105 Heidi Schroeder beachcreature@europe.com Olympia WA USA
106 Jonathan Stooner stooner@fumblers.net Scottsdale Phoenix AZ USA
107 Andrea Butler FumblingLust@hotmail.com Henderson Las Vegas NV USA
108 Dixon Lee deletion@nolody.com Quincy MA USA
109 Lauren Moon lauren-moon@juno.com Canon City CO USA
110 Aimee Austria aaustria@umich.edu Ann Arbor Detroit MI USA
111 Trish Hores chica5469@yahoo.com God Awful Westerville OH USA
112 Stephanie Connell   Henderson Las Vegas NV USA
113 Andrew Vernon avernon@dramatools.net Hoover Birmingham AL USA
114 Shana Coplowitz shanacop@sas.upenn.edu University City (Upenn) Philadelphia PA USA
115 Mohammed Alutaibi knothing@fumblers.org Dharan Eastern Province Saudi Arabia
116 Kelly M Smith randi101@aol.com Ypsilanti MI USA
117 Kate Boose sarahfreak@gohip.com   Ontario Canada
118 Matt Nielsen   Livermore CA USA
119 Victoria Lowe   Downer's Grove IL USA
120 Keserine Mikkelson   Plano IL USA
121 Scott Evans scott@tanweb.com Huntersville NC USA
122 Jonathan Terry jtklarinet@aol.com Los Angeles CA USA
123 Amber Osgood lonnng@hotmail.com Seattle WA USA
124 Jordan Marsh JM_fumbler98@yahoo.com Westminster MD USA
125 Kadi Kinney   FL USA
126 Jay Pellis jalucard@icontech.com Archbald PA USA
127 Wei Yann Chua yann@clear.net.nz Palmerston North NZ
128 Jennifer LeTrusse   London UK
129 Adrienne Ng adrng@aol.com Los Angeles CA USA
130 Johan Braennlund johanbr@spray.se Uppsala Uppland Sweden
131 Kaitlin Hines   Mohnton PA USA
132 Michelle McCarthy m.mccarthy@qls.com.au Mt Gravatt Brisbane Queensland Australia
133 Kristopher Ballard drizzle_6@yahoo.com Rincon Valley Santa Rosa CA USA
134 Dennis (.den-e) Moore den-e@beer.com North of Shaughnessy Port Coquitlam British Columbia Canada
135 Matt Harker MLHarker@Comcast.net Wilmington DE USA
136 Jeremiah Gowdy   San Marcos San Diego CA USA
137 Kristy McCourt sumgal@hotmail.com Durham Region Oshawa Ontario Canada
138 Julian Dunn julian@fumblers.org Flemingdon Park Toronto Ontario Canada
139 Lauren Schreibstein lms268@is9.nyu.edu NYU NY USA
140 Jenni Knoff girl@simple-grace.org Omaha NE USA
141 Nicole Killian fumblbee23@hotmail.com Buffalo NY USA
142 Katherine Markham kittykat150@yahoo.com Original Highlands Louisville KY USA
143
144 Kelly Gordon   Manteca CA USA
145 Ash Parnell Solace686@aol.com Cincinnati OH USA
146 Laurence Cazes rocksheryl@yahoo.com   Lille Nord France
147 Marianne Schindelbeck gardenchick@gmx.net Neckarsteinach Heidelberg Hessen Germany
148 Nicole Elliot silent.candle@verizon.net   Tampa FL USA
149 Nick Vasilo nelsewhere@aol.com Parlin Sayreville NJ USA
150 Nicky Rheaume nicole@publicawareness.net   Tiverton RI USA
151 Will The FAQ Dude will@fumblers.org   Greensboro NC USA
152 Mindy Burkhart Iris51121@aol.com   Brightwaters NY USA
153 Beth         CA USA
154 Dan Knoff daniel@knoffs.com   Omaha NE USA
155 Aaron Martineau     Superior WI USA
156 Chris Bryant bryantc@erols.com   Washington DC USA
157 Lora Porterfield picklelp@aol.com   Huntsville AL USA
158 Laura Michelle Geyer     Livermore CA USA
159 Cole Farrell cole@offwhite.net   Muncie IN USA
160 Gina Mullet Gina538014@aol.com   Cleveland OH USA
161 Mel Boysen mel@pyro.net Harwood Heights Chicago IL USA
162 Aly Light aly@fumblers.com Park City Salt Lake City UT USA
163 Melissa Kralik poE03@aol.com Penn Hills Verona PA USA
164 Dana Neiman OddChild@aol.com   Greenfield NJ USA
165 Dave Reed uk_fumbler@btopenworld.com   Loughborough Leicestershire United Kingdom
166 Megan Koster mkoster@darkeyes.com E. Somerville Somerville MA USA
167 Kat McFall del@members.limitless.org Roland Roland IA USA
168 Ash Petterson     Salem OH USA
169 Clodagh O'Rourke clodagho@yahoo.com Douglas Cork Munster Ireland
170 Andrew Taylor andrew@uffo.fsnet.co.uk     Dundee United Kingdom
171 Andy Papoutsis Andee626@aol.com   Nederland TX USA
172 Ryan Decasa RyDogg11@aol.com   Reno NV USA
173 Rachel   rach5844@yahoo.com   Chicago IL USA
174 Calli   calli@fumblers.org   Portsmouth VA USA
175 Emily Withrow corrgirl@juno.com Des Moines Seattle WA USA
176 Joe Parrie     Natchitoches LA USA
177 Colleen Farry     Short Hills NJ USA
178 Jackie Harris Frygurlpip@aol.com   Croydon PA USA
179 Bryana     Markham Toronto Ontario Canada
180 Brenda Cale     Ozark KS USA
181 Laura Vandegrift sarahfreak@juno.com Des Moines Seattle WA USA
182 Heather Hanchett sproing@fumblers.org   Gainesville VA USA
183 Riki M   Santa Monica Los Angeles CA USA
184 Elise Rogers     St. Cloud FL USA
185 Benny Shinozaki pete_wanabe@yahoo.com   Rosemount MN USA
186 Lisa Banerjee lb8@eng.buffalo.edu Getzville Amherst NY USA
187 Katie Register     Goldsboro NC USA
188 Dana Wagner takamine@fumblers.org   New York City NY USA
189 Charlie Watts cewatts@frontier.net   Durango CO USA
190 Andrea Ball Swandrea03@aol.com Hubbard Youngstown OH USA
191 Steven Papadakis jasper2099@aol.com Astoria Queens NY USA
192 Carrie Moran     Scotia NY USA
193 Tracy Duncan     Kokomo IN USA
194 Matt Butler   Citrus Heights Sacramento CA USA
195 Lydia Whitehead beautiful_release@hotmail.com   Muncie IN USA
196 Shelley Maurer ftefrog15@hotmail.com   Altoona PA USA
197 Christina Montion dhcqueen@aol.com   Visalia CA USA
198 Michelle Meierhoefer moo3434@aol.com   Knoxville TN USA
199 Vincent Nicolai     Zaandam NH Netherlands
200 Mary Martin-Cobos   Sioux Falls Sioux Falls SD USA
201 Erin O'Rourke gwytherinn@aol.com   Huntingdon NY USA
202 Dennis Chia   Serangoon Singapore Singapore Singapore
203 Megan Stewart fumbling_murmurs@yahoo.ca Kamloops British Columbia Canada
204 Leanne Meschwitz skyfitsheaven72@hotmail.com   Franklin MA USA
205 Torkell Tagseth fumbler@start.no Ranheim Trondheim   Norway
206 Lisa Golmen teknikka@online.no   Bergen   Norway
207 Amy Kendall kendalls@tpg.com.au   Goulburn NSW Australia
208 Kim C fumbler4ever@hotmail.com   St Catharines Ontario Canada
209 Amelia Hardy amelia_h@yahoo.com   Thomastown GA USA
210 AJ Morning morningaj@surfacing.com   Silver Spring MD USA
211 Kim David taxi.girl@verizon.net   Erie PA USA
212

Jeff

Becker     Chicago IL USA
213 Angela Rohner arohner@prodigy.net   Rochester NY USA
214 Lori James deliriousbutterfly@yahoo.com   Rutledge TN USA
215 Denise Thomas gogettumgirl@yahoo.com   West Chester PA USA
216 Laura Mathis lwm9366@garnet.acns.fsu.edu   Tallahassee FL USA
217 R. (ShellyBelly) Taylor reveriegirl@fumblers.org Capitol Hill Seattle WA USA
218 Lalita Pukyama lpukyama@ic.sunysb.edu   Staten Island NY USA
219 Leslee Lucas   Cumberland Cumberland MD USA
220 Danielle Christian erzulie0@yahoo.com Lakewood Cleveland OH USA
221 Candace Selph candace@selphcontrol.com   Carrollton TX USA
222 Heidi Maier maier@joynet.com.au Mermaid Waters Gold Coast QLD Australia
223 Stacy Garner   Anderson Anderson IN USA
224 Sarah   gkenn@shreve.net   Keithville LA USA
225 Kristina Wilcox aimeenellysarah2@yahoo.com   San Luis Obispo CA USA
226 Becca Slominsky aoifejohanna@yahoo.com   State College PA USA
228 Chris Beattie supaboy@sc.rr.com   Columbia SC USA
229 Kevin Haight k.haight@sk.sympatico.ca Unity Rural Saskatchewan Canada
230 Jenny Klug blaued@hotmail.com   Visalia CA USA
231 Thanh Luu thxluu@yahoo.com Washington DC Riverdale MD USA
232 Phil Makower phil.makower@adhoc.co.uk     Cambridge United Kingdom
233 Alisha Bigelow abigelow@triad.rr.com   Greensboro NC USA
234 Stefan Lura TremblingOnTheVine@ematic.com   Minneapolis MN USA
235 Noor Ali-Hasan nalihas@siue.edu   Edwardsville IL USA
236 Tom Hall mynameistomh@hotmail.com Moenchengladbach NRW Germany
237 Michael deAntonio cuaba@hotmail.com   Antioch CA USA
238 Beckie H beckie_h23@hotmail.com   Coffs Harbour NSW Australia
239 Rebekah Eleazer begekah@hotmail.com   Harrodsburg KY USA
240 Elizabeth Koprucki cahira_mirrored@yahoo.com Lyndon Louisville KY USA
241 Lois Rodriguez loismrod@aol.com   Austin TX USA
242 Zack Skelton the_purest_sin_4@yahoo.com Republic   MO USA
243 Brendon Doran b.doran@eudoramail.com Muswell Hill London   United Kingdom
244 Lara Conrad laraaustin@yahoo.com   Columbus OH USA
245 Cheryl King cldking@hotmail.com Hailsham East Sussex   United Kingdom
246 Ryan   ryan@outafter.com Diamond Bar Orange County CA USA
247 Adam F adamf@aphid.net   Sydney NSW Australia
249 Nanc Doggett nanc@kc.rr.com   Kansas City MO USA
249 Karen McEwan kazazz_13@yahoo.com..au   Darwin NT Australia
250 InÍs Claro xsarahfanx@yahoo.com Estoril Lisboa   Portugal
251 Mari Wilson mari_wilson@sympatico.ca   Toronto Ontario Canada
252 Kenny Banzhoff ironmirrorball@webtv.net   Hagerstown MD USA
253 Sarah Harrison smelly_cat@hotmail.com   Windsor Ontario Canada
254 Mareesa Orth mareesa@elvis.mu.org   Traverse City MI USA
255 Meghan K SarahMcLachlanX@aol.com     MI USA
256 Kevin Thompson kevin_thompson99@yahoo.com   Boston MA USA
257 Greg Madsen gmadsen@nbnet.nb.ca   St Stephen New Brunswick Canada
258 Tilly Baker haunted_icicle@yahoo.com   Clinton TN USA
259 Anna Jackson anna.jackson@actrix.gen.nz   Upper Hutt Wellington New Zealand
260 Ron Jeffers ron.jeffers@mindspring.com   Oakwood OH USA
261 Jennifer T venus_datura@hotmail.com   Melbourne Victoria Australia
262 Rachel F littlelamb1661@hotmail.com   Chicago IL USA
263 Kim Loftis kll2277@hotmail.com South Toe Burnsville NC USA
264 Tim Boston tboston@upstreamworks.com   Toronto Ontario Canada

265

Danny  Wallace dan_w58@hotmail.com Morphett Vale Adelaide SA Australia
266 Samantha Osborne samq95@eastky.net Prestonburg KY USA