Name Email Address   Name
Email Address
Sammy Yousef
syousef@bigpond.net.au
Colleen
Heaven2No1ButMe@aol.com
Dawn
Daeleesa@aol.com
Starvine
starvinz@yahoo.com
Alie
FumblerOfEcstasy@aol.com
Andrea Butler
lenina@vegasnet.net
Doug McPhile
McPhile@aol.com
Andrew Taylor
ataylor@computing.dundee.ac.uk
Matthew [mr zebra]
mrzebra@fumblers.org
Andy
Andee626@aol.com
Skye
skyecoaster@hotmail.com
Chris "Studmuffin" Liv
mrfumbler@aol.com
Liz
SrhMchln1@aol.com
Hanzan
Hanzan34@yahoo.com
Julian Dunn
jdunn@aquezada.com
Laura Vandegrift
sarahfreak@juno.com
Emily
eoleksyk@engin.umich.edu
Miss Megan Celia
mkoster@darkeyes.com
Patrick and Rhonda
joyfulchap@pacbell.net
Sean Harding
sharding@dogcow.org
Will
wlestes@uncg.edu
Ben Shinozaki
pete_wanabe@yahoo.com
Adrienne
ADuncan7@aol.com
Gemma Price
causby@dove.net.au
Nichole
Poetrygrl8@aol.com
Kristina Wilcox
aimeemandysarah@hotmail.com
Todd.
haraway@mindspring.com
Greg Teltschik
gteltschik@mindspring.com
Robert S
distantearth@optusnet.com.au
Katherine Markham
kittykat150@yahoo.com
Acquizeta
Love-Light@TechPointer.com
Cynthia
ecstaticsurfacer@yahoo.com
Jessica M
jessica@fumblers.com
Claire
claire.bretton@btinternet.com
Beasty
beasty@healey.com.au
Steve
Jasper2099@aol.com
Erin
FumbleTowardsXTC@aol.com
Jonathon Stooner
stooner@fumblers.net
Lizza (list aunt)
lizzamay@earthlink.net
Jenni Knoff
jenni@jennilu.com
Nic
Fumblbee23@aol.com
Alana Jones (list faerie)

alana@andromedagirl.com

Stephanie
FTEfanatic@aol.com
Gregg Wagener
gwagener@gte.net
Edward (T-Boy)
pookieboo@hotmail.com
Lora
Picklep@aol.com
Dana
OddChild@aol.com
Paul Schreiber
pjschrei@undergrad.math.uwaterloo.ca
Attila
Attila@dreamsawake.com
Jason Ma
j.ma@canada.com
Dana
SwooshDH@aol.com
Grace
grwong@oanet.com
Julio Velasquez
juliov@airmail.net
AJ
morningaj@surfacing.com
Katharine
Mcam1515@aol.com
Stephanie
ViolentFairy@aol.com
Lilly
fumbla@musician.org
Sarah
Butercup3@aol.com
Lorraine (Lori)
Raine1012@aol.com
Matt Nielsen
Pookashellsboy@hotmail.com
Melody
YAYASTAR@aol.com
Nicola Megaw
nic@orcon.net.nz
Lisa (fumbler in Norway)
teknikka@online.no
Rannie Turingan
rannie@fumblers.org
Mirah
mirah@fumblers.org
Mickey :D (list dad)
mickey@phonetheater.com
Lisa Marie
Moocow_1985@yahoo.com
Sarah Bennett
sarahbennett82@hotmail.com
Laure
laure@thegreatunknown.org
Heather Hanchett
sproing@fumblers.org
Nicky
KNicky3116@aol.com
Fred Sowder (Gatorfumbler)
freds@ufl.edu
Ferol
eurydice63@yahoo.com
Chan
depmode@earthlink.net
Ambie :o)
ambero@mindspring.net
Micheal Wang
Bayushi7mw@aol.com
Emily
Starfall18@aol.com
Anya
anya@fumblers.org
Jenn Dillon
FTEAngel@aol.com
Nicole (nikidee) :o)
niki540@aol.com
Elodie
eetherington@qaiaus.com.au
Dana Wagner
takamine@fumblers.org
Matt Harker
coolbean@fumblers.org
Denise
Denise@HEALY-CM.com
John Stewart
stewartj@seanet.com
Hilary
HILARYL123@aol.com
Anthony Baxter  
Mona
MonieToes@aol.com
Nitin  
Jason
Stodmyk@home.com
Carrie
SarahRocksHard@aol.com
Amy
amysweeney@hotmail.com
Jess Weiser
Songbird22@aol.com
Jill :D (list Mum) Maude
maudehsc@hotmail.com
Twinnies (heather and heidi)   Jess and Antknee  
Sara Brooke (aussie fumbler)
sara_bee@iprimus.com.au
Tass
tass_If@kenderhome.com
Joe
xochiluvr@surfacing.com
Lois  
Jay Pellis
jalucard@icontech.com
Matt Butler
Orion4625@yahoo.com
Anthea
s352197@student.uq.edu.au
Allison and Shannon
asmith3391@hotmail.com
Alisha
alishabigelow@qwest.net
Sarah
KittyKa4144@aol.com
Becca
minniefay@psu.edu
Gwen
faeryfumbler@fumblers.org
Shelly
Setonsalpbh13@aol.com
Stoneface/Micheal
mjld@ix.netcom.com
Lisa Jackson    
Andrea S
ice-cream@gohip.com
   
   

Feeling Left out?

Unloved cause you
are not in the Yearbook??

     

If you are not here it means that you
haven't emailed or sent me your photo -
please email me sara_bee@iprimus.com.au
and i will register you ASAP :o)

       
     
       
      Please sign the guestbook
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

 

 

1